John DDV 1st Edition Now Complete; Work on Mark and Psalms Starting Soon

By God’s grace, I have now completed the first edition of John in my translation, the Dewayne Dulaney Version (DDV). I will be offering an edition later that includes all the content in one file, with table of contents, page numbering, indexing, etc. Over the next few weeks I’ll be going over some tutorials to assist with this process.

For the next month or so I’ll take a break from translating and post some articles on other subjects. Then I will continue work on the DDV, beginning with Mark in the New Testament and Psalms in the Old Testament. I am eager to continue the project and I trust you will continue to find the work helpful to you in your Biblical studies and in spiritual growth.

One thought on “John DDV 1st Edition Now Complete; Work on Mark and Psalms Starting Soon

Leave a comment